2022 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our first scholarship recipients!

To our first class of recipients, we are so proud of your accomplishments and look forward to hearing about your future successes.

Annsley Fulcher-MaST High School (left) and Latecyia Johnson-CCC (right)

Kevin Jones (Board Member), Austin Odom-Croatan High School (center), Gary McKeel (Board Chair)
Sheriff Asa Buck (left), Addison Brock-East Carteret High School (left center), Grace Fulcher-East Carteret High School (right center), Gary McKeel (Board Chair)
Harleigh Brooks-West Carteret High School (left), Al Morris III-West Carteret High School (right)

Adam Matas-Croatan High School